• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2 other subscribers
  • Poll

  • Rory’s Advice Column

    Coming Soon! ~Rory the Hippo, Site Author's Pet
  • My Twitter “Tweets”

  • Hippo

    This is a Hippo! Click it to see where I got it from.

  • Jokes!

    Click here to read some jokes!

  • Recent Posts

Writing Hippo!

Here is an awesome hippo that you can make with just a few taps on the keyboard! [I made this.]

Hope you like it!

~Hippoz224, Site Author

P.S., I may or may not have a post tommorow, because I am busy.  I will try to post something, but if I can’t, I’m letting you know ahead of time.

One Response

  1. See if you can figure out how to make this awesome hippo!
    ~Hippoz224, Site Author

Leave a comment